Give Now

Luke Allard

lallard@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x501

Departments: Science

Education: BS Biology

Additional: Years at CRHS: 8

Claire Anderson

canderson@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x515

Departments: English

Education: BA Secondary Education (English)

Additional: Years at CRHS: 4

Troy Ballou

tballou@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x413

Departments: PE/Health

Education: BA Physical Education, BA Health Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 16

Hannah Banks

hbanks@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x516

Departments: World Languages

Education: BA Latin Education & Classical Culture

Additional: Years at CRHS: 1

Anthony Basso

abasso@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x502

Departments: Theology

Education: BA Theology/Religious Studies

Additional: Years at CRHS: 18

Maureen Bell

mbell@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x539

Departments: Science

Education: BS Chemistry, MS Analytical Chemistry

Additional: Years at CRHS: 5

Ted Bourke

tbourke@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x537

Departments: Fine Arts

Education: BA Theatre Directing and Secondary English Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 1

Sherri Bryant

sbryant@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x504

Departments: Science

Education: BS Pharmacy

Additional: Years at CRHS: 15

Andy Cain

acain@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x505

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BA Mathematics, BS Secondary Ed., MS Educational Leadership

Additional: Years at CRHS: 19

Alma Canico

acanico@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x511

Departments: World Languages

Education:

Additional: Years at CRHS: 1

@crhs_indy

Follow Cardinal Ritter on Instagram!

Instagram