Give Now

Samuel Cavanaugh

scavanaugh@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x506

Departments: Social Studies

Education: BA Sociology, BS Social Studies Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 21

Kelsey Ciresi

kciresi@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x543

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BS Mathematics

Additional: Years at CRHS: 6

Brittany Cottrell

bcottrell@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x217

Departments: Math

Education:

Additional: First Year At CRHS

Aidan Cyrus

acyrus@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x205

Departments: Theology

Education:

Additional: First Year At CRHS

Jenny DeJean

jdejean@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x414

Departments: PE/Health

Education: BS Sports Management, MA PE & Higher Education/Sports Administration, MA PE & Higher Education/Coaching Athletic Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 1

Owen Duckett

oduckett@cardinalritter.org | Phone: (317) 924-4333 x 512

Departments: Theology

Education: BA Philosophy

Additional:

Emily Duckett

eellis@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x512

Departments: English

Education:

Additional: Years at CRHS: 1

Brian Edwards

bedwards@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x413

Departments: PE/Health

Education:

Additional: First Year At CRHS

Joe Esposito

jesposito@cardinalritter.org | Phone: (317) 924-4333 x 507

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BS Accounting

Additional: Years at CRHS: 3

Daniel Evans

devans@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333

Departments: Art

Education:

Additional: First Year At CRHS

@crhs_indy

Follow Cardinal Ritter on Instagram!

Instagram