Give Now

Kelsey Ciresi

kciresi@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x543

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BS Mathematics

Additional: Years at CRHS: 5

Owen Duckett

oduckett@cardinalritter.org | Phone: (317) 924-4333 x 512

Departments: Theology

Education: BA Philosophy

Additional:

Joe Esposito

jesposito@cardinalritter.org | Phone: (317) 924-4333 x 507

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BS Accounting

Additional:

Laura Finke

lfinke@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x545

Departments: Learning Support

Education: BS Physical Education, Health & Safety

Additional: Years at CRHS: 16

Lydia Godsil

lgodsil@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x509

Departments: English

Education: BA Secondary Education and English

Additional: Years at CRHS: 4

Amanda Helman

ahelman@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x513

Departments: English

Education: BS English, MA English Studies

Additional: Years at CRHS: 3

Josh Hubert

jhubert@cardinalritter.org | Phone: (317) 924-4333 x 508

Departments: Social Studies

Education: BA Economics

Additional:

Brenda Jackson

bjackson@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x519

Departments: Fine Arts

Education: BA Communication Science, MA Speech & Dramatic Arts

Additional: Years at CRHS: 22

Chris Johnson

cjohnson@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x521

Departments: Business & Technology

Education: BA Technical Management, MBA

Additional: Years at CRHS: 7

Tony Jones

tjones@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x523

Departments: Mathematics, Social Studies

Education: BS Business Administration, BS Economics

Additional: Years at CRHS: 13

@crhs_indy

Follow Cardinal Ritter on Instagram!

Instagram