Give Now

Laura Finke

lfinke@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x545

Departments: Learning Support

Education: BS Physical Education, Health & Safety

Additional: Years at CRHS: 17

Nicole Gardner

ngardner@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x541

Departments: Social Studies

Education: BA History & Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 1

Lydia Godsil

lgodsil@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x509

Departments: English

Education: BA Secondary Education and English

Additional: Years at CRHS: 5

Amanda Helman

ahelman@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x513

Departments: English

Education: BS English, MA English Studies

Additional: Years at CRHS: 4

Chris Johnson

cjohnson@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x521

Departments: Business & Technology

Education: BA Technical Management, MBA

Additional: Years at CRHS: 8

Elizabeth Jones

ewjones@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x522

Departments: World Languages

Education: BA Spanish Secondary Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 17

Kari Jost

kjost@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x525

Departments: Principal; English

Education: BA English

Additional: Years at CRHS: 8

Thomas Kauffmann

tkauffmann@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x517

Departments: Social Studies

Education: BA History, M.Ed Secondary Education (Social Studies)

Additional: Years at CRHS: 4

Erin Koester

ekoester@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x526

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BS Secondary Math Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 17

Kelly Leyba

kleyba@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x527

Departments: Fine Arts, Music

Education: BA Music and Pastoral Music Ministry, MA Teaching

Additional: Years at CRHS: 6

@crhs_indy

Follow Cardinal Ritter on Instagram!

Instagram