Give Now

Elizabeth Jones

ewjones@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x522

Departments: World Languages

Education: BA Spanish Secondary Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 16

Kari Jost

kjost@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x525

Departments: Principal; English

Education: BA English

Additional: Years at CRHS: 8

Thomas Kauffmann

tkauffmann@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x517

Departments: Social Studies

Education: BA History, M.Ed Secondary Education (Social Studies)

Additional: Years at CRHS: 3

Erin Koester

ekoester@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x526

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BS Secondary Math Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 16

Kelly Leyba

kleyba@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x527

Departments: Fine Arts, Music

Education: BA Music and Pastoral Music Ministry, MA Teaching

Additional: Years at CRHS: 5

Andrew Mattice

amattice@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x529

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BS Mathematics

Additional: Years at CRHS: 3

Matthew Nelson

mnelson@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x525

Departments: Math

Education: BS Business; Advance to Teaching License

Additional: Years at CRHS: 3

Meghan O’Brien

mobrien@cardinalritter.org | Phone: (317) 924-4333 x 528

Departments: Theology

Education:

Additional:

Mary Pat O’Connor

moconnor@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x530

Departments: Science

Education: BS Microbiology, MS Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 25

Andy O’Maley

aomaley@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x531

Departments: Fine Arts

Education: BA Visual Arts Education (5-12), MFA Visual Arts Education (K-12)

Additional: Years at CRHS: 19

@crhs_indy

Follow Cardinal Ritter on Instagram!

Instagram