Give Now

Erin Koester

ekoester@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x526

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BS Secondary Math Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 17

Kelly Leyba

kleyba@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x527

Departments: Fine Arts, Music

Education: BA Music and Pastoral Music Ministry, MA Teaching

Additional: Years at CRHS: 6

Ana Mann

amann@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x503

Departments: English

Education: BA English Language and Literature - MA in Teaching English as a Second Language

Additional: Years at CRHS: 1

Andrew Mattice

amattice@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x529

Departments: Mathematics

Education: BS Mathematics

Additional: Years at CRHS: 4

Meghan O’Brien

mobrien@cardinalritter.org | Phone: (317) 924-4333 x 528

Departments: Theology

Education:

Additional: Years at CRHS: 4

Mary Pat O’Connor

moconnor@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x530

Departments: Science

Education: BS Microbiology, MS Education

Additional: Years at CRHS: 26

Andy O’Maley

aomaley@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x531

Departments: Fine Arts

Education: BA Visual Arts Education (5-12), MFA Visual Arts Education (K-12)

Additional: Years at CRHS: 20

Joe Pfennig

jpfennig@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x532

Departments: Theology

Education: MA Catholic Thought and Life

Additional: Years at CRHS: 21

Curt Reigelsperger

creigelsperger@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333

Departments: Title 1 Math

Education: BS Mechanical Engineering Technology; Masters of Arts in Teaching

Additional: Years at CRHS: 5

James Riester

jriester@cardinalritter.org | Phone: 317-924-4333 x518

Departments: English

Education: MA English; BA Radio/Television

Additional: Years at CRHS: 4

@crhs_indy

Follow Cardinal Ritter on Instagram!

Instagram